THE RAPTURE IS REAL, I SAW IT!

I have seen so many videos of those that testify about the coming of Jesus and their experience at the sight of heaven and hell. And if you would believe me it has been on the increase side lately. But do you know what? I also saw THE RAPTURE on Tuesday night. And the Lord sent me to you all.

I do not want you to believe me beloved, but you must get prepared….Jesus is coming sooner than you think. Don’t get carried away by the church activities rather consciously prepare for Jesus. Whatever method you choose to use, make sure you don’t miss HEAVEN!

Please don’t wait to experience the unbearable suffering of Hell…Heaven is made for you, if you choose the path of RIGHTEOUSNESS!

I hope to tell you more soonest!

mary boye

One thought on “THE RAPTURE IS REAL, I SAW IT!

Leave a Reply

